craftyrainbows

The Geeky Chef.

Posted on: January 12, 2011

Sea salt Ice cream

I found this amazing blogger a few weeks ago and just had to share. Her blog is all about foods featured in video games, movies, and even books.

My personal favorite so far is her Sea Salt Ice Cream inspired by one of the greatest video games of all time, Kingdom Hearts, seen here.

I’ve yet to try any of these recipes but it has given me the itch to cook like crazy. Hopefully you all go and cook them all!

5 Responses to "The Geeky Chef."

OMFG SEA SALT ICE CREAM POPS!!!!! I WAAAAAAAAAANNNT!!!!!

Then make you silly goose.

i already made the ice cream but not in pop form. When i made it the first time i thought seperating eggs ment actually seperating them

I remember one time you made it and brought it to school.

lol that was that time

Leave a Reply

Things you should go to

Old things I’ve said.

