craftyrainbows

Pokemon! Gotta make em all!

Posted on: November 28, 2010

So to start off. I’m going to show you some of the papercraft I’ve made. More specifically. My Pokemon Papercraft. I’ve gotten all of my templates from PaperPokes

First off. Staryu. The first papercraft I ever made.
Staryu

Next Jigglypuff. Personally she’s one of my favorite Pokemon.
Jigglypuff

And last Shaymin. I just finished her today. I’m really starting to like this Pokemon.
Shaymin

So thats all of them. I hope you guys like them. Expect many more.

1 Response to "Pokemon! Gotta make em all!"

Eek! Pokemon! EeeK!

😉

They’re looking good, I definitely think you should keep this up. Very talented you be, young padawan!

Leave a Reply

Things you should go to

Old things I’ve said.

